Williston Economic Development

Business
Project Team
Owner/City of Williston Scope Address City State Zip Name Phone Email
City of Williston Owner-City Administrator 22 East Broadway Williston  ND 58802 David Tuan (701) 577-6368 davidt@ci.williston.nd.us
City of Williston Commission Member 23 E Broadway Williston  ND 58801 Chris Brostuen brostuen@mwec.com
City of Williston Executive Assistant 22 East Broadway Williston  ND 58801 Peggy Masters (701) 713-3800 peggym@ci.williston.nd.us
City of Williston Airport Director 403 Airport Road Williston  ND 58801 Anthony Dudas (701) 774-8594 anthonyd@ci.williston.nd.us
Owner's Representative/CG
Cardon Global Owner's Representative 125 Main Street Williston  ND 58801 Randy Conrad (602) 629-1234 randy@cardonglobal.com
Cardon Global Owner's Representative 125 Main Street Williston  ND 58801 Rick Skumavc (701) 500-6873 rick@cardonglobal.com
Cardon Global Owner's Representative 125 Main Street Williston  ND 58801 Lori Long (701) 580-6861 lori@cardondevelopment.com
Cardon Global Owner's Representative 125 Main Street Williston  ND 58801 Tim Marco (701) 580-6861 tim@cardondevelopment.com
Cardon Global Owner's Representative 125 Main Street Williston  ND 58801 Mark McLane (701) 580-6861 mark@cardondevelopment.com
Engineer of Record/ KLJ                
Kadrmas, Lee & Jackson, Inc. Project Manager 4585 Coleman ST PO Box 1157 Bismarck ND 58503 Charlie Baker (701) 335-8400 charlie.baker@kljeng.com
Kadrmas, Lee & Jackson, Inc. Project Manager 330 Knollwood DR PO Box 3416 Rapid City SD 57709 Mason Short (605) 721-5553 mason.short@kljeng.com
Kadrmas, Lee & Jackson, Inc. Structural Engineer 331 Knollwood DR PO Box 3416 Rapid City SD 57709 Cassie McNames (605) 721-5553 cassie.mcnames@kljeng.com
Kadrmas, Lee & Jackson, Inc. Professional Engineer 331 Knollwood DR PO Box 3416 Rapid City SD 57709 Dana Foreman (605) 721-5553 Dana.Foreman@kljeng.com
Architect/ProjectMgmt/Contractor
Alliiance  Architect 400 Clifton Ave Minneapolis MN 55403 Stefon Balaz (612) 874-4129 sbalaz@alliiance.us
Alliiance  Senior Associate 400 Clifton Ave Minneapolis MN 55403 Jens Vange (612) 874-4124 jvange@alliiance.us
Ulteig Engineering Account Executive 1412 Basin Ave Bismarck ND 58504 Aaron Lauinger (701) 258-6507 Aaron.Lauinger@Ulteig.com
Ulteig Engineering Program Manager 1412 Basin Ave Bismarck ND 58504 Lee Underwood (701) 258-6507 Lee.Underwood@Ulteig.com
Ulteig Engineering Construction Manager 1412 Basin Ave Bismarck ND 58504 Clint Knutson (701) 355-2322 clint.knutson@ulteig.com
JE Dunn Preconstruction Manager 501 East Broadway, Ste. 1 Williston ND 58801 Seth Larson (952) 833-5979 Seth.Larson@jedunn.com
JE Dunn Senior Vice President 501 East Broadway, Ste. 1 Williston ND 58801 Geoff Glueckstein (952) 833-5919 geoff.glueckstein@jedunn.com
JE Dunn Director of Field Operations 501 East Broadway, Ste. 1 Williston ND 58801 Patrick McEvoy (952) 833-5929 patrick.mcevoy@jedunn.com
JE Dunn Operations Coordinator 501 East Broadway, Ste. 1 Williston ND 58801 Marc Mellmer (701) 609-5220 marc.mellmer@jedunn.com
Martin Construction, Inc. Project Manager 3685 116th Ave SW Dickinson ND 58601 Brad Riely (701) 483-3478 briely@martinnd.com
Martin Construction, Inc. Superintendent 3685 116th Ave SW Dickinson ND 58601 Mike Schulichting (701) 483-3478 schlichting@martinconstructionnd.com
GraTech Company, LLC Estimator/Project Manager 8201 282nd Street NW Berthhold ND 58718 Xing Zhuang (701) 453-3478 xing@gratechnd.com
Rachel Contracting, Inc. Vice President 4125 Napier Court NE St. Michael MN 55376 Kevin Limmek (763) 424-1511 Kklimmek@rachelcontracting.com
Rachel Contracting, Inc. Project Manager 4125 Napier Court NE St. Michael MN 55376 Austin Mann (763) 424-1522 Amann@rachelcontracting.com
Rachel Contracting, Inc. Superintendent 4125 Napier Court NE St. Michael MN 55376 John Rowe (763) 424-1500 jrowe@rachelcontracting.com


 

 
© 2017 City of Williston

site by DAWA